There is another Angel watching over us…..

This summer I got the joy of photographing Scott and his siblings. Scott was a strong young man undergoing cancer treatments while still attending college. I enjoyed the hour we spent at Faust Park getting to know them better. The pictures we created that day will forever be a memory in his families hearts. In October I was informed by relatives of his that he wasn’t doing well. I offered again to shoot the family. We did a shoot the day after Thanksgiving with his siblings and cousins. It too will be a memory for them to hold on to. Where it was a windy day, we made the most of it and got the pictures they needed. This morning I received a text from his mom that his sweet soul had passed on last night with family around him. I was so very saddened. Where these photo shoots are so hard for me they are also so rewarding. I ask that you please keep Scott and his family in your prayers.

